Experience classic films with live orchestral accompaniment in the spectacular surroundings of the Royal Albert Hall.


★★★★★ ‘Another outstanding event from the Royal Albert Hall. These events really are the only way to fully immerse yourself in the movies’ The Hollywood News on Aliens Live

★★★★★ ‘Having the score played live by a full concert orchestra is probably the closest you’ll ever get to feeling a part of the events in the film’ Broadway World on Casino Royale in Concert

★★★★★ ‘A film watching experience that transcends the arts, Jurassic Park in concert will recapture the imagination of the entire planet’ The Hollywood News on Jurassic Park in Concert

‘It’s nearly impossible to verbalise how amazing the live experience is’ Huffington Post on Gladiator Live


In this series…

Previously in this series…

Royal Albert Hall presents

James Newton Howard

Three decades of music for Hollywood

Friday 3 November 2017
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Jaws in Concert

UK premiere

Saturday 21 October – Sunday 22 October 2017
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Casino Royale in Concert

World Premiere

Saturday 30 September – Sunday 1 October 2017
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Brassed Off Live

featuring the Grimethorpe Colliery Band + pre-show talk with the cast

Tuesday 9 May 2017
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Titanic Live

Saturday 11 March 2017
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Aliens Live

Sunday 6 November 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Jurassic Park in Concert

with the Royal Philharmonic Concert Orchestra

Thursday 3 November – Saturday 5 November 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Amadeus Live

featuring the Academy of St Martin in the Fields

Friday 14 October 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Independence Day Live

Featuring pre-film talk from David Arnold

Thursday 22 September 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Gladiator Live

Wednesday 25 May – Thursday 26 May 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Western Music in Concert

with the 21st Century Symphony Orchestra

Friday 11 March 2016
Auditorium
Archived

Royal Albert Hall presents

Frozen in Concert

World Premiere

Thursday 29 October 2015
Auditorium
Archived