Primary Content

Niall Horan will perform a special one-off live-streamed show in an empty Royal Albert Hall this November.

Processing…

Featuring songs from Niall’s two smash hit albums Flicker and Heartbreak Weather, this multi-camera event will see the former member of One Direction and his full band perform for fans around the world thanks to time-zoned live streams.

In response to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic that has put full-capacity live events on hold, all profits from the show will be shared between Niall’s touring crew who are currently unable to work and #WeNeedCrew relief fund.

“I’m putting on this gig to try and raise awareness of the immense value they bring to an industry enjoyed by so many, and do something to help them and their families. I ask all my fans to support them with me and buy a ticket if you can, and I encourage all artists to do the same.” Niall Horan

Produced by Driift, the live stream will commence at the following local times, with fans able to choose whichever stream they prefer:
UK, Ireland & Europe: 8pm GMT, 9pm CET
North America (East Coast) & Central/South America: 8pm EST, 10pm ART/BRT
North America (West Coast): 8pm PST
Australia, New Zealand & Asia: Sunday 8th November – 8pm AEDT, 10pm NZDT, 6pm JST & KST