Primary Content

Hospitality packages available

An unmissable all-Beethoven concert culminates with the monumental ‘Choral Symphony’ with its climactic ‘Ode to Joy’.

Piano Concerto No. 5

Symphony No. 9

David Parry conductor
Ivana Gavrić piano
Lucy Crowe soprano
Patricia Bardon mezzo-soprano
Ilker Arcayürek tenor
Neal Davies bass
London Philharmonic Choir
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra