Primary Content

Let the celebrations commence!

Chris Hollins returns to present a wonderful concert of festive delights, from traditional carols to favourite hits.

Sleigh Ride • Twelve Days of Christmas • Santa Claus is Coming to Town • Silent Night • The Little Road to Bethlehem • All I want for Christmas is you • We need a little Christmas

Plus a festive indoor firework finale.

…and carols for all, including:

Hark! The herald angels sing • O come, all ye faithful • Good King Wenceslas • The First Nowell

Laura Tebbutt soloist
Nadim Naaman soloist
John Rigby conductor
Tiffin Boys’ Choir
London Concert Chorus
London Concert Orchestra