Sunday 25 April

On Air presents

HRVY

Behind Closed Doors | Live at the Royal Albert Hall

Sunday 25 April 2021
Starts: 7:00pm
Auditorium

Thursday 06 May

Polunin Ink presents

Romeo & Juliet

UK Premiere

Thursday 6 May 2021
Starts: 8:00pm
Off Sale

Saturday 15 May

Triple A Entertainment present

Eric Clapton

Saturday 15 – Tuesday 18 May 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium
Cancelled

Tuesday 18 May

Triple A Entertainment present

Eric Clapton

Saturday 15 – Tuesday 18 May 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium
Cancelled

Thursday 20 May

Royal Albert Hall presents

Grand Organ Celebration

Celebrating the majesty of our 9,999-pipe organ

Thursday 20 May 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Off Sale

Sunday 23 May

Royal Albert Hall presents

A Classical Gala

Celebrating Raymond Gubbay

Sunday 23 May 2021
Starts: 2:30pm
Auditorium
Off Sale

Friday 28 May

Kennedy Street presents

Pink Martini

Silver Jubilee Tour

Friday 28 May 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium
Off Sale

Saturday 29 May

Sunday 30 May

Monday 31 May

Tuesday 01 June

Thursday 03 June

Friday 04 June

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra presents

The Music of Bond

Friday 4 June 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium
Off Sale

Friday 11 June

Saturday 12 June

Wednesday 30 June

Kennedy Street Enterprises by arr with United Talent Agency present

George Benson

+ Support: Sunny War

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium

Sunday 04 July

Tuesday 06 July

Sunday 11 July

Friday 16 July