Primary Content

We are extremely grateful to the individuals, Members of the Corporation, Trusts, Foundations and Companies who generously support the Royal Albert Hall’s work.

Honorary Fellows

Colin G Clive BSc MBA
Sir Naim Dangoor CBE
David Laing MA RIBA
Zvi Meitar M Jur
Julia and Hans Rausing Jr.
David and Patricia Thompson
Lawrence Tang and family
Guy Weston
Lady Wolfson of Marylebone

Major Donors

Peter Cullimore
Stephen Griggs
Michael Jackson
Jon and Patricia Moynihan
Mr and Mrs Iain Parham

Trusts and Foundations

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
Blavatnik Family Foundation
The David Brownlow Charitable Foundation
The Calleva Foundation
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
John Coates Charitable Trust
Ernest Cook Trust
The John S Cohen Foundation
Dunard Fund
Exilarch’s Foundation
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
The Grayling Charitable Trust
Lord Hanson Foundation
King-Cullimore Charitable Trust
The Kirby Laing Foundation
Marks Family Foundation
Zvi and Ofra Meitar Family Fund
The Public Interest Foundation
The Julia & Hans Rausing Trust
Eranda Rothschild Foundation
The Harold William Sanderson Art in Industry Trust
David and Jennifer Sieff Charitable Trust
The Thompson Family Charitable Trust
Constance Travis Charitable Trust
Venturescape Foundation
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
Blyth Watson Charitable Trust
The Lord Leonard and Lady Estelle Wolfson Foundation

With many other friends of the Hall and all those who wish to remain anonymous.


President’s Circle

David Brownlow*
Brian & Laurie Conroy*
John & Sally Hayes
Gareth Hughes*
Rena & Sandro Lavery*
Jon Moynihan OBE and Patricia Underwood-Moynihan*
Oleg & Galina Smirnov*


Lord Stanley Fink*
William Loschert
Phillip Luff*
Claudia Restis & Evan Breibart*
Dominic von Trotha Taylor*


Hugo & Vivienne Beer*
Peter & Annette Dart*
Dr Peter & Laura Earnshaw*
Elizabeth Ellis & Thomas White*
Jenny Ellis
Aleksandr & Alina Elmanov*
Karl Facer & Chris Savvides*
Craig Hassall AM*
Felicity Jones*
Antigoni Newton*
Mr & Mrs Jonathan Peck*
Robert Pugsley & Alice Mackintosh*
Mark & Caroline Silver*
Robert & Lois Taylor and Alexander Smillie
Ric Torres & Nat Damon*
Rebecca Wilmshurst*

1871 Patrons

Margaret Beels*
Dr Monica Bloch PhD*
Gary Brown*
John & Stephanie Cooper*
Jim & Meryl Estes*
Mina & Suzanne Goodman*
Mark Hadley*
Derek & Lesley Hannam*
David & Una Hudd*
Michael Jackson*
Arjun Kar*
Amanda Kasper*
Major James Kelly*
Omar & Sigrun Khan*
Gregers & Bente Kronborg*
Robert Lipson*
James Max*
Stuart Newey*
Makarand Oak*
Breid O’Brien*
David Smith*
Deirdre Wakefield*
Sam & Bella Waley-Cohen*
Sir Robert & Lady Worcester*

* denotes Founding Patrons

Individual Supporters

Jonathan Azis
Peter Denison-Pender
Andrew Goldman
Fiona Heyward
Mr and Mrs Lancaster
Neil Record
Mark Schnebli
Robin Tomkins
Robert Tomlin
Martin Williams
Randy Work

Corporate donors

Prudential plc

Corporate Partners

Accommodation Partners

DoubleTree by Hilton London – Kensington
The Kensington Hotel
The Milestone Hotel

Food & Beverage Partners

Aspall – Official cider
Beechdean Group – Official ice cream Supplier
Berry Bros. & Rudd – Preferred wine and Prosecco supplier
Cafédirect – Preferred coffee supplier
Coca-Cola – Soft drinks partner
The East India Company – Preferred tea supplier
Greene King – Official supplier of Old Speckled Hen and Stella Artois
Heineken – Lager supplier
Hildon – Official mineral water supplier
Laurent Perrier – Champagne partner
Mondelez – Preferred confectionery partner
Tyrrells – Preffered crisp supplier

Artistic and Production Partners

Markson Pianos
Robe UK Ltd.
SFL Group

Education and Outreach Partners

Exhibition Road Creative Quarter
Music For Youth
National Youth Choirs of Great Britain
National Children’s Orchestra of Great Britain
Nordoff Robbins
Royal College of Music
Teenage Cancer Trust
Tri-Borough Music Hub