Primary Content

Covid-19 Supporters

The Royal Albert Hall would like to thank everyone listed below who has generously supported us through the ongoing Covid-19 crisis

We are also incredibly grateful to our Honorary Fellows, Major Donors, Friends, Patrons, Trusts & Foundations and the Members of the Corporation for their additional and continued support during this difficult time.

Mr & Mrs Nasser Al-Jaidah
Mr Alan Armstrong
Paul & Susan Ash
Mr Christopher Baron
The Blyth Watson Charitable Trust
Mrs Joan Bovill
The Calleva Foundation
Mr Geoffrey Carton-Kelly
The Constance Travis Charitable Trust
Mrs Paulette Dudley
Ms Anne Dunlop
Mr Michael Giacchino
The Golden Bottle Trust
Grayling Charitable Trust
Mrs Helen Griffiths
Mr Raymond Gubbay CBE
Mr Ciaran Hassett
Mrs Stephanie Hauser
Miss Priscilla Hilton-Jones
The Hobson Charity
Mr Martyn Hole and Mrs Amanda Hole
William & Alison Inglis
The Kirby Laing Foundation
Ms Leanne Kruger
Mrs S M. Leighton
Mr & Mrs Vine-Hall
Mr Jon Marquis
Mrs Heather Martorana
Ms Diane McAllery
Mr Rahul Moodgal
Mrs Lesley Morgan
Mr Michael Parsons
Mr Pierre-Michel Passy
Mr Martin Reith
Mr Richard Revell
Mrs Elizabeth Roberts
Mr David Rooke
Milton Scheeder
Mr Hugh Steavenson
The Tara Getty Foundation
Mr John Yeomans

Current Supporters

We are extremely grateful to the individuals, Members of the Corporation, Trusts, Foundations and Companies who generously support the Royal Albert Hall’s work.

Honorary Fellows

Colin G Clive BSc MBA
David Dangoor
Elie Dangoor
Zoë and Mo El Husseiny
Stephen Griggs
David Laing MA RIBA
Zvi Meitar M Jur
Julia and Hans Rausing Jr.
David and Patricia Thompson
Lawrence Tang and family
Guy Weston
Lady Wolfson of Marylebone

Major Donors

The Estate of Alfred Griffin
Michael Jackson
Jon Moynihan OBE and Patricia Underwood-Moynihan
Oleg and Galina Smirnov

Trusts and Foundations

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
Blavatnik Family Foundation
The Blyth Watson Charitable Trust
The Calleva Foundation
The Chapman Charitable Trust
Children & the Arts
The Constance Travis Charitable Trust
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
David and Jennifer Sieff Charitable Trust
The David Brownlow Charitable Foundation
Dunard Fund
Eranda Rothschild Foundation
Ernest Cook Trust
Exilarch’s Foundation
The Golden Bottle Trust
The Grayling Charitable Trust
The Harold William Sanderson Art in Industry Trust
The Hobson Charity
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
John Coates Charitable Trust
John Lyon’s Charity
The John S Cohen Foundation
The Julia & Hans Rausing Trust
King-Cullimore Charitable Trust
The Kirby Laing Foundation
Lord Hanson Foundation
The Lord Leonard and Lady Estelle Wolfson Foundation
Mallinckrodt Foundation
Marks Family Foundation
The Public Interest Foundation
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
The Tara Getty Foundation
The Thompson Family Charitable Trust
Venturescape Foundation
Zvi and Ofra Meitar Family Fund

With many other friends of the Hall and all those who wish to remain anonymous.


President’s Circle

Lord Brownlow CVO DL*
Craig & Raquel Dawson
John & Sally Hayes
Rena & Sandro Lavery*
Oleg & Galina Smirnov

Kensington Circle

Ray and Shirley Seymour
Robert & Lois Taylor and Alexander Smillie*


William Loschert
Dr Martin Schoernig
Jayne Sutcliffe
L G Viner


Alex & Cheryl Adamopoulos
Hugo & Vivienne Beer*
Mr. & Mrs. B.D. Bickerstaffe
Robert Boucher
Paul Broadhurst
Jane Harrison Brown
Ian & Lori Butler
Gillian & Peter Carvin
Peter & Annette Dart*
Dr Julian De Silva
Dr Peter & Laura Earnshaw*
Jenny & Matt Ellis
Jim & Meryl Estes*
Peter Flavel
Sonita & Jonathan Gale
Steffen Goelkel
Holger & Daniela Grund
Chris Hawkins
Alan Howard
Fadi Jameel
Felicity Jones*
Gregers & Bente Kronborg*
Phillip Luff*
Seonaid Mackenzie
Arndt and Solveig Muthreich
Mr & Mrs Jonathan Peck*
Robert Pugsley & Alice Mackintosh*
Kathryn Reedie
Claudia Restis & Evan Breibart*
Mark & Caroline Silver*
Robert Silver
Dai Smith & Susan Gostnick*
Kamaryn & Cris Tanner
Kathryn Uhde
Rebecca Wilmshurst*
Abel Wisman
Leigh Young

1871 Patrons

Margaret Beels*
John Birkenhead
Steve Brennan
Rajan Brotia
Annette Buck
Paul Callingham
Debra Conner
John and Stephanie Cooper*
Peter Crompton
Oliver Davignon
Godfrey Devlin Baron of Gogar
Roger Douglas
Ben Elliot
Christa Grix
Susan Hall
David Hamilton
Astrid Harbord
Geoffrey Henderson
Louise Henley
Jason Hickox
Diana Hilton-Jones
Nigel Howell
Christopher J Hughes
Paul Kearns
Denis Keenan
Omar and Sigrun Khan*
Robert John Kiff
Donna Kirby
Andrew Knight
Michael Kollender
Peter B M Lim & Vicky Y K Lim
Robert Lipson*
Dr Yang Liu
Christian Matthews-Jones
Iain McNay
Maria Moore
Stuart Newey*
Alan Patterson
Jo Pearson
Scott & Alyssa Penwell
Andrew Polydor
Ruth Raunkiaer
Eric & Joanne Shepley
Laura Sizemore
Toni Smerdon
Michael Smith
Frances Spurrier
Stephen Stringer*
Dominic von Trotha Taylor*
Matthew Thurley
Deirdre Wakefield*
Allan Webster
Emilia Wickstead
Sian Winter
Leanne Wood

* denotes Founding Patrons

Individual Supporters

Peter Denison-Pender
Fiona Heyward
Mr and Mrs Lancaster
Robert Tomlin

Janet Beyer, in loving memory of Joe and Ethel Cockerill.
In memory of David Smith
In memory of Margaret Yates

Corporate Donors

KVIK Management Services Limited
Prudential plc

Philanthropy Board

Maggie Draycott
Ben Elliot (Chairman)
Peter Flavel
Charlie Gilkes
Astrid Harbord
Thierry Macquet
Emilia Wickstead
David Wyles


Accommodation Partners

100 Queen’s Gate Hotel – London
The Kensington Hotel
The Milestone Hotel

Food & Beverage Partners

Beechdean Group – Official ice cream Supplier
Berry Bros. & Rudd – Preferred wine and Prosecco supplier
Cafédirect – Preferred coffee supplier
Coca-Cola – Soft drinks partner
Greene King – Official supplier of Old Speckled Hen and Stella Artois
Harrogate Spring Water – Official spring water
Laurent Perrier – Champagne partner
Mondelez – Preferred confectionery partner

Artistic and Production Partners

BT – Exclusive primary supporter of the 2019 Royal Albert Hall Christmas Season
Cunard – Exclusive primary supporter of the 2019 Love Classical season
Markson Pianos
Robe UK Ltd.
SFL Group
Sir Robert McAlpine

Education and Outreach Partners

Exhibition Road Creative Quarter
Music For Youth
National Youth Choirs of Great Britain
National Children’s Orchestra of Great Britain
Nordoff Robbins
Royal College of Music
Teenage Cancer Trust
Tri-Borough Music Hub