Primary Content

  • Details

    An unmissable matinee concert from the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra of Tchaikovsky’s most powerful and passionate works, concluding with a sensational firework finale.

    Internationally renowned soloist Natasha Paremski takes centre stage for a performance of the Russian master’s immortal Piano Concerto No.1, alongside highlights from the glorious ballet The Nutcracker and an epic firework finale to accompany the world-famous 1812 Overture.

  • Programme

    Capriccio Italien
    Piano Concerto No.1
    Marche Slave
    The Nutcracker (excerpts)
    1812 Overture

    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
    Grzegorz Nowak Conductor
    Natasha Paremski Piano