On Today

On Tomorrow

Saturday 25 March

Sunday 26 March

Monday 27 March

Tuesday 28 March

Wednesday 29 March

Thursday 30 March

Friday 31 March

Saturday 01 April

Sunday 02 April

Monday 03 April

Wednesday 05 April

Thursday 06 April

SJM Concerts Present

ABC

Performing ‘The Lexicon Of Love’ in its entirety for one final time

Thursday 6 April 2017
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium

Friday 07 April

Saturday 08 April

Sunday 09 April

The Society of London Theatre present

The Olivier Awards

with Mastercard

Sunday 9 April 2017
Starts: 6:00pm
Auditorium
Register now

Monday 10 April

Kilimanjaro Live Ltd presents

The Pretenders

Monday 10 April 2017
Starts: 7:30pm
Auditorium
Sold Out

Tuesday 11 April