Primary Content

We are extremely grateful to the individuals, Members of the Corporation, Trusts, Foundations and Companies who generously support the Royal Albert Hall’s work.

Honorary Fellows

Colin G Clive BSc MBA
Sir Naim Dangoor CBE
Zvi Meitar M Jur
Julia Rausing
Hans Rausing Jr.
Guy Weston
Lady Wolfson of Marylebone
David and Patricia Thompson

Individual Supporters

Sir Theodore and Lady Agnew
Jonathan Azis
Mr and Mrs Nic Byrom
Peter Cullimore
Peter Denison-Pender
Andrew Goldman
Stephen Griggs
Michael Jackson
Mr and Mrs Lancaster
Jon and Patricia Moynihan
Mr and Mrs David Newton
Mr and Mrs Iain Parham
Neil Record
Chris Rokos
Mark Schnebli
Robin Tomkins
Robert Tomlin
Martin Williams
Randy Work

Trusts and Foundations

The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
The Calleva Foundation
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
John Coates Charitable Trust
Ernest Cook Trust
The John S Cohen Foundation
Dunard Fund
Exilarch’s Foundation
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
Gosling Foundation
Lord Hanson Foundation
David and Claudia Harding Foundation
King Cullimore Trust
Marks Family Foundation
Zvi and Ofra Meitar Family Fund
The Public Interest Foundation
The Julia & Hans Rausing Trust
Eranda Rothschild Foundation
The Harold William Sanderson Art in Industry Trust
David and Jennifer Sieff Charitable Trust
The Thompson Family Charitable Trust
The TJH Foundation
Constance Travis Charitable Trust
Venturescape Foundation
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
Blyth Watson Charitable Trust
The Lord Leonard and Lady Estelle Wolfson Foundation
Prudential plc
Rolls-Royce Plc

With many other friends of the Hall and all those who wish to remain anonymous.

Corporate Sponsors

Berry Bros. & Rudd
Cloudy Bay
Greene King
The Kensington Hotel
Loseley Ice Cream
The Milestone Hotel
Moët & Chandon
The East India Company

Artistic and Production Partners

Delta Sound
Markson Pianos
SFL Group
Framing and prints by Ali Dougramaji